Aldershot & District Bowling Association

			Men's Singles 2024			
PRELIMINARY ON OR	1st ROUND ON OR	2nd ROUND ON OR	3rd ROUND ON OR	SEMI FINALS ON OR	FINAL ON Oath Avenuet	WINNED
BEFORE 20th May	BEFORE 10th June	BEFORE 1st July	BEFORE 22nd July	BEFORE 11th August	FINAL ON 24th August	WINNER
Bill Setterfield (C)						
Steve Johnstone (FG)						
	Dave Wallace (RBL)					
Obsis Ossas TD						
Chris Cooper (T)						
BRIAN BINFIELD (FM)						
	Andrew Blight (AU)					
Graeme Andrews (F)						
David Killington (PY)						
Brian Nicholls (AT)						
PETER ADAMS (FM)						
TETET ADAMO (TW)						
	Dave Wilson (C)					
	Stephen Hammond					
	(M)					
Kevin Gramson (CM)	, ,					
Anthony LaFrenais (F)						
Stuart Saville (AT)						
TERRY CULL (FM)						
Dieter Kuhn (F)			†			
John Randall (M)						
Karl Hagan (F)						
John Dickie (C)						
Inran Khan (AT)						
Mike Allen (C)						
Keith Dunstone (M)						
Robin Pretty (C)						
Alan Auton (OD)						
Callum Sharp (OD)						
Joe Sharp (C)						
Bill Dickie (C)						
Conor Hayes (OD)						
Jamie Butterworth (OD)						
	NA: 1 1 A 1 (5)					
	Michael Andrews (F)					
Richard Edwards (FU)			1			
Phil Payne (AT)						
	Chris Dick (OD)					
	Chins Dick (OD)					
	Carl Coates (AT)					
	Oan Ouales (Al)					
James Benning (T)						
Gordon Lamb (F)						
Alan Shelley (C)						
David Muffett (M)						
Tim Nixon (Y)						
Sid Bourne (CM)						
	John Steer (CM)					
	2 2 2 . 2					
	Graham Baker (WE)					
			1			
Terry Radford (F)						
Martin Moore (AT)						
	Chris Sawyer (C)					
	- · · · · · · · · · · ·					
ALAN BYRD (FM)						
David Green (C)						
Carl Taylor (C)						
David Brindley (FU)			-			
	Mick Mather (C)					
	- (-)					
TOM REEVES (FM)						
Aidan Hamilton (FU)						